Gamemunity a Cod4 GameRanger Community
Wanna make a topic, have conversation, compete and much more?
Gamemunity is a perfect place for you to meet the community.
Do your registration here to explore more things Wink

Also like our Facebook page for recent news:
https://www.facebook.com/gamemunityGR

Join the community Facebook Group!
1st: https://www.facebook.com/groups/GameRanger.HC/
2nd: https://www.facebook.com/groups/249911255148390/


Gamemunity is a Call of Duty 4 GameRanger Community Where All the Clans Are United and can be found.
 
CalendarSearchFAQMemberlistPortalHomeTwitchLeagueUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Call Of Duty 4 GameRanger Community Website ! Follow us and become our Fan ! Don't forget to like our Facebook page !

Share | 
 

 Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Posts : 3
Points : 425
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-05-02

PostSubject: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Mon May 02, 2016 9:22 pm

Your in-game name: First BLOOD!
Your account name in fourms: Delish Nubkak
Name of the complained player(s) or Admin: EK Clan leadersip (Ghost, Sparta, Hadi, Altaf)
Detailed explanation of what happened:

EK clan has been DDOS'ing my servers (and other members of the GR community who wish to remain anonymous because they fear repurcussions from EK).

At first Cap Clan bought a VPS for $6 to host our own TS3 and website. However I was about to host about 10 COD4 servers on also =) We had to buy unlimited GR plugin because we wanted to host more than 4/5 servers so we decided to give away free servers too to the community for as many as we could put on the VPS without compromising quality. And then began a mysterious DDOS. Whenever the DDOS started, QC Ironman would show up to sell us servers. Naturally we suspect it was Golden behind the DDOS.

So what we did was buy a second VPS for $6 and setup our hosting environment on that. The DDOS'ers were stil hitting the old VPS while we kept the second VPS IP a secret and happily enjoyed our gaming within Cap clan on this VPS for over 24 hours.

Then EK Hadi approached us for CW on GR, and we gave them VPS2 IP and a DDOS began with 5 minutes of his getting the IP. After 3 days of VPS2 being DDOS'd we decided we had no option but to get DEDI. So now we have DEDI and GR plug we are continue to provide clans and the community free servers and EK is madder than ever as their clients say on our forum how shit their paid for services are.

They continue to DDOS the DEDI and not only that they have taken to one of them join the server and then at the exact moment they begin the DDOS. I will post two youtube videos links here showing that. And in addition some other things that will show my case.

My dedi can handle their piddly DDOS but it's the principal of this entire matter that upsets me the most. Why must we be forced to a DEDI why are we not free to host on a VPS if it's within the TOS of said VPS? Why does Ghostt go on the facebook groups and takes the high-road with people who post there. Today he made a comment "Turn off fps before you make these videos" to someone who was playing on pub where FPS is a b3 function. Not only do they brazenly DDOS us, join our server and do it and then leave, they also pretend they are upstanding people. But they are all horrible shitters. I will post some links to demonstrate that, and the youtube links as promised (ASAP we have slow upload).

I'm very happy we have this forum because clearly the admins in the FB GR COD4 Community forums don't really care about the community but rather to curry (lol) favour with EK GHOSTT. They removed me from groups and deleted my posts as they wish to keep the community in the dark about what EK does.

Proof (Full-screen screenshots or videos):
(VIDEOS TO COME SHORTLY)


Joining over server 30 seconds before DDOS and leaving during DDOS:
http://i.imgur.com/jbmC5g9.png

Admitting to DDOS (second one was a slip-up on his part, the post was deleted really quick after that and I was removed from group):
http://i.imgur.com/GpMlXBw.png
http://i.imgur.com/vMHeO5H.png

Admitting others in EK DDOS:
http://i.imgur.com/Tqs7kn0.png
http://i.imgur.com/oC3C4jI.png

Gloating over getting me banned in FB groups for exposing them:
http://i.imgur.com/Iljp4eJ.png

Faking names:
http://i.imgur.com/rX729ro.png

Apologising for name faking:
http://i.imgur.com/cKiApRq.png

Being assholes 1:
http://i.imgur.com/w6rqy2Y.png

Being assholes 2:
http://i.imgur.com/y2Y6InR.png

Forum link showing that people say their servers are shit:
http://capitains.com/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=20
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Posts : 7
Points : 602
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-13
Age : 18
Location : Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 10:34 am

wow.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.EliteKillerz.com
Posts : 109
Points : 827
Reputation : 55
Join date : 2015-10-21
Age : 27
Location : Zagreb

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 11:20 am

This was posted in Facebook COD4 HC (GameRanger) group by KaṜthik ṜǾkź (Qc!`p4n!c):

KaṜthik ṜǾkź wrote:
i joined ncrew server and playing.. delish nub cake joined abused.me and said i wll see u in Qc snd pal and left.. and with in 5 minutes he joined Qc snd with this name..coz he joined ncrew server to stole my guid but i was 80. thats the reason why he cant able to ban me.. but he banned EK#ezio then i joined from ip to ban him.. look at him now he trying to take my guid again and finally he perm ban me in Qc snd





ADMINISTRATOR
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/jakovec12
Posts : 3
Points : 425
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 11:51 am

LOL! Wtf did I just read. None of those IP's are mine I am banned on QC. Secondly wtf does he mean "coz he joined ncrew server to stole my guid". This is just another one of panics fail attempts to black mail me for temp banning him for an hour last year. He really needs to move on with his life and stop removing me from groups because I can defend myself. Remove me, then post a bullshit story about me. Nice! His last attempt to say I banned DZP DEATHH for wh also failed because i joined that group just to tell everyone both him and deathh we're deceiving everyone.

Also start your own thread Jako this has nothing to do with OP.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Posts : 7
Points : 602
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-13
Age : 18
Location : Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 12:51 pm

Not a single proof against me, and therefore all those words are useless. Btw good job writing an essay, but it has no value because you couldn't provide evidence.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.EliteKillerz.com
Posts : 156
Points : 849
Reputation : 25
Join date : 2015-10-21
Age : 23
Location : Madeira

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 1:24 pm

hum ... im not understanding nothing :3 xD


My Nipples are getting hard now !



Black List! Press here.
Need help ? Press here.
Leave us your ideas, here.
You want to join a clan ? Press here.
OMG a Hacker! Press here if you got him!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://gamemunity.team-talk.net/
Posts : 7
Points : 602
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-13
Age : 18
Location : Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Tue May 03, 2016 2:14 pm

He's just finding excuses to hack me. He knows that if I ask him why he's hacking my servers, he will continue his false accusing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.EliteKillerz.com
Posts : 3
Points : 425
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Wed May 04, 2016 12:17 am

I am not hacking your server you imbecile! I've got better things to do with my time. All I want from you is to stop your lame DDOS shit and die quietly
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Posts : 1
Points : 568
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-12-07
Age : 18
Location : Greece

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Wed May 04, 2016 11:04 am

@GhoSTTTT until the end, he'll face the punishment soon.
Self-Bust nothing else`
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Posts : 7
Points : 602
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-13
Age : 18
Location : Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Wed May 04, 2016 1:45 pm

@Delish Nubkak wrote:
I am not hacking your server you imbecile! I've got better things to do with my time. All I want from you is to stop your lame DDOS shit and die quietly

Yes my neighbor's dog did it, he really hates me idk why.

Who else would do it other than you?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.EliteKillerz.com
Posts : 109
Points : 827
Reputation : 55
Join date : 2015-10-21
Age : 27
Location : Zagreb

PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   Wed May 04, 2016 5:22 pm

Enough with DDOS! Players want to have fun in servers no matter which one you are not allowed to interrupt it the fun with DDOS or HACKS! Both EK and n-CREW are responsible for bringing this up to community and they should apologize to community. If you get DDOSED by someone, you wont do anything much better if you DDOS back, protect the servers better, report who is doing it with valid proof.

Any more complains about this the topic will be removed!


LOCKED   


ADMINISTRATOR
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/jakovec12
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaint - EK# Clan - DDOS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New CLAN : Brutes_NeVeR_DIE
» Omicron Provisional Galaxy of Clan Blood Spirit
» Clan Skryer 2250
» Clan Eshin 2000 pts
» Clan | Die alten Haudegen

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gamemunity a Cod4 GameRanger Community :: Community relation :: Complains :: Complains Bin.-
Jump to: